العربية
  • العربية
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
letsbuykorealetsbuykorealetsbuykorea
العربية
  • العربية
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
0
0$0.00

SOLVED SKINCARE Coconut Water Hibiscus + Rosehip Toner

$31.90

  العناية بالبشرة المحلولة ماء جوز الهند الكركديه + تونر ثمر الورد يحتوي ماء جوز الهند على نفس درجة الحموضة في دم الإنسان ، وبنية مماثلة لسوائل جسم الإنسان ، مما يجعل...

Availability : في الأوراق الماليةفي الأوراق الماليةإنتهى من المخزنCategories: تصبغ, أحبار, نباتي, عناية بالجلد, القسوة المجانية, العناية بالبشرة المحلولة

اكتشف المزيد حول

 

العناية بالبشرة المحلولة ماء جوز الهند الكركديه + تونر ثمر الورد

يحتوي ماء جوز الهند على نفس درجة الحموضة في دم الإنسان ، وبنية مماثلة لسوائل جسم الإنسان ، مما يجعل امتصاصه سريعًا وفعالًا. يحتوي ماء جوز الهند على مغذيات وإلكتروليتات غنية ، مما يجعله حنفية طبيعية فعالة ؛ تم استخدامه حتى كمورد نسغ خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. لذلك ، يحتوي تونر الكركديه + ثمر الورد من SOLVED SKINCARE على زيت جوز الهند الغني بحمض اللوريك ، بدلاً من الماء المنقى عادةً ، بحيث تتغلغل الفعالية الممتازة لتركيبة الكركديه + ثمر الورد في عمق الجلد وتحافظ على الترطيب. يحتوي التونر على خلاصة شاي زهرة الكركديه المصري الفاخر 100٪ ، و AHA الطبيعي الذي لا يضاهى مع منتجات AHA الكيميائية ، ويساعد في تخفيف حب الشباب والاحمرار. من خلال المساعدة في شد المسام ، فإنه يحسن لون البشرة بشكل عام ، وعند استخدامه باستمرار ، يمكنك رؤية تأثير لون البشرة الشفاف والمشرق. ثمر الورد ، الذي يحتوي على 20 إلى 40 ضعفًا من فيتامين C من الليمون ، يشبه "قنبلة فيتامين" التي تحتوي بالتساوي على مركبات الفلافونويد والبكتين وحمض الفاكهة وفيتامين هـ.

يساعد في تجديد البشرة ويمنع الشيخوخة. يؤثر هذا المزيج من الكركديه ووردي الورد على إنتاج الكولاجين ، مما يعزز التأثير المضاد للأكسدة الذي يساعد في تخفيف حروق الشمس ويمنع البقع والتجاعيد. - خالٍ من البارابين والصبغات والعطور الاصطناعية والمكونات الحيوانية والمواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي والزيوت المعدنية والكحول والسيليكون. نباتي وخالي من القسوة.


--

 

 

Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Water (75%), Butylene Glycol. Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract(55,000ppm), Rosa Canina Leaf Extract(50,000ppm), Centella Asiatica Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower(25,000ppm), Allantoin, Propanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium EDTA
تبحث عن استفسار B2B؟
لا تتردد في الرد على هذا السؤال ، وسيتصل بك فريقنا قريبًا.
شكرًا
 {formbuilder: ODAwMzU =}
 
الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط [max] اليسار.
أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة.

العودة الى المتجر

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

SOLVED SKINCARE Coconut Water Hibiscus + Rosehip Toner

$31.90

English
  • العربية
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
letsbuykorealetsbuykorealetsbuykorea
English
  • العربية
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
0
0$0.00

SOLVED SKINCARE Coconut Water Hibiscus + Rosehip Toner

$31.90

  SOLVED SKINCARE Coconut Water Hibiscus + Rosehip Toner Coconut water has the same pH concentration as human blood, and as similar structure as human body fluids, making its absorption fast and...

Out of stock
Availability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: CRUELTY FREE, PIGMENTATION, SKINCARE, SOLVED SKINCARE, TONERS, VEGAN

Find out More about

 

SOLVED SKINCARE Coconut Water Hibiscus + Rosehip Toner

Coconut water has the same pH concentration as human blood, and as similar structure as human body fluids, making its absorption fast and efficient. Coconut water has rich nutrients and electrolytes, making it an effective natural hydrant; it was even used as a sap supply during WW2. Therefore, SOLVED SKINCARE's Hibiscus + Rosehip Toner contains coconut oil rich in lauric acid, instead of the usually purified water, so that the excellent efficacy of the hibiscus + rosehip combination penetrates deep into the skin and maintains the moisturization. The toner contains the essence of 100% Egyptian premium hibiscus flower tea, and natural AHA which, is incomparable to chemical AHA products, and helps relieve acne and redness. By helping to tighten pores, it improves the overall skin tone, and when used continuously, you can see a transparent and bright tone-up effect. Rosehip, which contains 20 to 40 times the vitamin C of lemon, is like a 'vitamin bomb' that evenly contains flavonoids, pectin, fruit acid, and vitamin E.

It helps with skin regeneration and prevents aging. This combination of hibiscus and rose hips affects the production of collagen, boosting the anti-oxidation effect that helps relieve sunburned skin and prevents spots and wrinkles. -Free of parabens, pigment, artificial fragrance, animal ingredients, surfactants, mineral oil, alcohol, and silicone. Vegan and cruelty-free.


--

 

 

Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Water (75%), Butylene Glycol. Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract(55,000ppm), Rosa Canina Leaf Extract(50,000ppm), Centella Asiatica Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower(25,000ppm), Allantoin, Propanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium EDTA
Looking for B2B inquiery ?
please feel free to answer this for, our team will contact you soon.
thanks
 {formbuilder:ODAwMzU=}
 
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

SOLVED SKINCARE Coconut Water Hibiscus + Rosehip Toner

$31.90